Coughers: stick a cork in it or go home!

I’m officially on vacation from my job now, and thank the little baby Jesus becaues I don’t know if I could have stood another day with all the sniffling and coughing going on in my office.  Cube life is bad as it is, but when you add annoying sick people in neighboring grey cells, the job becomes hell.  So I have advice for those of you who “can’t get over this conjunctibronchialitis nonesense- stick a cork in it or don’t come to work.  We can get on without you sniveling mucus-farting egocentric sickos!

20070216_sick_employee_2.jpg

“Why do I sound different?  maybe because I have to wear an air filter on my mouth so I don’t catch the black death from my sickly coworkers!”

Leave a Reply

