What don’t you get about the word ‘FREE’?

I’m offering up five free copies of my hilarious book  (Why Baby Boomers Suck!) and I’ve only received a few responses.  The rules are easy- send me a comment (through the About page) with a unique stat or tidbit (somebody else can’t have stated it before) about the book. Just go to the Amazon page or do some other research and send me a comment. I’ll reveal the comments in 1 week and get the books shipped off after that.  It’s totally free- no obligations!

Until then, here’s a photo of U T students posing like the Boomers themselves:

we suck

Leave a Reply

