Free books!

My new book (Why Baby Boomers Suck!) is flying off the shelves like Che Guevera’s hair lockets, and I want to take a moment to thank everyone who has bought it in the last few days.  I know it has to be the funniest thing you will read this year and it feels good to identify with other younger generation peeps who are in the same Boomer shadow that you’re in.  If you haven’t already gotten the book from Amazon or your local Barnes and Noble, I’m offering five—count ’em FIVE free copies to the first five people to send me a comment (through the About page) with a unique stat or tidbit (somebody else can’t have stated it before) about the book.  Just go to the Amazon page or do some other research and send me a comment.  I’ll reveal the comments in 1 week and get the books shipped off after that.  Good luck!

Leave a Reply

